God I Love Medical School

More funny lines from Veritography (in the middle of a month of tests):

Last night, I was trying to memorize my dreams. I’ve never been able to remember my dreams. But right now my brain is so wired for intake of data that any experience I have is something I assume I’m going to be tested on later.

Cat said it right: Studying in medical school is like having sex while you are drunk. You never actually finish, you just keep going until it’s not worth it anymore.

God I love medical school.

14 Responses to God I Love Medical School

  1. #1 Dinosaur says:

    What a great line!!

  2. med says:

    he he he.. nice said….

  3. Tayla says:

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a brand
    new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with helpful information to work on. You’ve performed an impressive job and our whole neighborhood
    shall be thankful to you.

  4. Helpful info. Fortunate me I found your web site accidentally,
    and I’m stunned why this twist of fate did not happened
    in advance! I bookmarked it.

  5. Appliance says:

    Wow, incredible weblog structure! How lengthy
    have you been running a blog for? you made blogging look easy.
    The overall glance of your website is wonderful, as neatly as the content!

  6. Leo says:

    This post gives clear idea in support of the
    new visitors of blogging, that actually how to do
    blogging.

  7. health says:

    Hi my loved one! I want to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include approximately all vital infos.
    I’d like to see more posts like this .

  8. plzgoto.pw says:

    When someone writes an paragraph he/she retains the image of a user in his/her mind that how a user can be aware
    of it. So that’s why this paragraph is outstdanding.

    Thanks!

  9. Lieselotte says:

    Every weekend i used to go to see this web
    page, as i wish for enjoyment, as this this site conations in fact good funny material too.

  10. Sweet blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Appreciate it

  11. site says:

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed
    browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope
    you write again soon!

  12. I know this web page presents quality depending content and additional data,
    is there any other site which provides such stuff in quality?

Leave a comment