See you in 6 weeks!

The complete list of all the corrections/suggestions for the First Aid is now available for download as two Word documents in the First Aid section. All of the individual sections are updated as well.

I have cobbled together the best of my advice into a 6-week guide for the Boards. Expand or contract according to your whim.

I’m off to Asia, so I will be slow to respond to comments, suggestions and the like. I will read them all eventually, so please keep them coming. Thank you, everyone, for contributing. Everything here is better for it.

And with that, I am off!

boyscout.jpg

3 Responses to See you in 6 weeks!

  1. jarrad says:

    Enjoy your break. You’ve certainly earned it. Go out and have some adventures for us poor sinners who are still studing.

    See you when you get back.

  2. Hi Topher,
    We don’t know each other, but I found your blog in the midst of my own trek, leaving the corporate world for post-bacc work….Have a BLAST on your trip and thanks for writing…..some time from now I’ll also be thanking you for the study guide you’ve put together….ah! Best, Badge.

  3. amy says:

    hope you have a great time in Asia, topher. (expecting some pics to be posted after you come back :D)
    google led me here to your blog as I searched for an appropriate Qbank to use for my board prep.. conclusion: usmle world.
    my exam is scheduled on September.
    way too early to start studying though..maybe I ‘d rather start putting my First Aid into a binder sloooowly or repeat that 6-week schedule over and over and over again..?
    errrrr,,,should have scheduled earlier…I was such a coward.
    anyway thanks for sharing your experience..it’s being a real great huge help for me.
    come back SAFE!

Leave a Reply

